Contact Us

Legion Memorial

Tee Times: 425-259-4653

General Manager & Head Professional: 
Rex Fullerton, PGA
rfullerton@premiergc.com 
(425) 259-4653 ext. 3

Assistant Golf Professional: 
Luc McLeod
lmcleod@premiergc.com
425-259-4653 ext. 4

Food & Beverage Manager:
Bambi Erickson
berickson@premiergc.com
425-259-4653 ext. 6

Administrative Assistant - Accounting:
Bonita Eagon
beagon@premiergc.com
425-259-4653 ext. 7

Walter Hall

Tee Times: 425-353-4653

Site Manager & Head Professional:
Greg Morris, PGA
gmorris@premiergc.com
(425) 353-4653 ext. 3

Assistant Golf Professional:
Andrew Crabtree
acrabtree@premiergc.com
425-353-4653 ext. 10

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager:
John Edwards
jedwards@premiergc.com
(425) 353-4653 ext. 5

Administrative Assistant - Accounting
Bonita Eagon
beagon@premiergc.com
425-259-4653 ext. 7